The sinister sixth issue of CLUSTERFUX COMIX! And they said it couldn't be done! Featuring comics and illustrations by Nate Garcia, Tony DiPasquale, Chad Cook, Brother Malcolm, Hank Simmons, Anthony Aiuppy, Alex Daikaiju, Dee "Papa Rotty" Palmer, Nicholas Slover, Erwin Papa, Ashton Trujilo, Nathaniel Breen, Stew Nod, Dave Neeson, Isaac Roller, A.L. Peterson, Charlie Sisemore, and Cameron Hatheway.

152-pages of superb black & white comix, 8.5"x11". Second Printing.

1 of 2