Sold out



Another cornucopia of comix insanity arrives with the fifth issue of CLUSTERFUX COMIX! Featuring comics and illustrations by James Fletcher, Alex Daikaiju, Miguel Elias Aguilar, Umberto Tonella, Catalina Rufín, Samuel Cleggett, Tanha Comics, Dylan Henty, Dave Neeson, J. Webster Sharp, Cameron Zavala, Jason Covelli, Ryan King, mattchee, Isaac Roller, Anthony Aiuppy, Jacob Fleming, Charlie Sisemore, and Cameron Hatheway.

156-pages of superb black & white comix, 8.5"x11". Third Printing.

1 of 4